Reviews from our Prior Guests
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
We are pleased to present the reviews that our prior guests have written about our vacation rental home which we call the "Five Star Villa"!  Each of these reviews have been submitted from the individual guest to one of our listing sites. Each review has been verified by the listing site as authentic and submitted from the guests own email account.
These reviews may also be seen on the original listing sites (Home Away, VRBO, Trip Advisor, HomeStays, Home Escape, Florida Rentals and others.)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
Reviews:
Review from Curtis O.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This was a great house!

This was a great house. Clean and spacious enough for 3 families. Convenient to the many amusement parks and shopping.
Date of Stay: Nov 21, 2014

Review from Gregory S.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Truly a 5 Star Rental

I really enjoyed my stay at this house for my daughters 10th birthday and Disney adventure. Before I can even get into the wonderful I must mention Bob Hazzard was a pleasure to work with and made the rental process simple and fast. The house is amazing with two master bedrooms, a pool and pretty much any and everything you could need in the kitchen. I now consider this my own little personal time share and retreat and will be back next year for sure.
Date of Stay: Jul 14, 2017

Review from Erica C.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Well-appointed, clean and close to all.

We loved staying at this rental home. It was clean, met all our needs and was close to everything. In a great little neighborhood with restaurants, shops, convenience stores and everything necessary within a short drive. It was wonderful staying in this spacious home with our own private pool. After returning from the parks each day, it was great to have plenty of room to spread out and relax. We would definitely stay here again.
Date of Stay: Jun 12, 2017

Review from Jeffery S.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
10 Stars for the Five Star Villa

We recently stayed at the Five Star Villas near Disney due to the location and proximity of all attractions and because we were in town for a family wedding and needed a large home for the stay, actually several homes to accommodate our large party. We had an amazing time and could not have asked for better accommodations. We got to compare the level of our house as our other party stayed at another property a few doors down. Our house was hands down 1000% better than the others, it was cleaner, was better decorated, and the furniture was more comfortable. I would without a doubt stay here again and again, the property management team was there to assist with any requests or concerns we might have had gladly. Although we were on vacation it felt as if we were right at home with everything we possibly wanted or needed.
Date of Stay: Feb 14, 2017

Review from Barb S.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great Five Star Villa

We enjoyed our stay. House and furnishings were wonderful. Would highly recommend this home. Only thing that would have been nice was mor garbage bags for big garbage can in kitchen and some kitchen wash cloths, as I enjoy washing dishes by hand, when I don't have to many. Maybe also, inform guests to bring some wash cloths from home when removing make-up.
Date of Stay: Dec 23, 2016

Review from Ron S.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Best rental ever

I have stayed at several vrbo properties over the years and this is the best to date. Very close to Disney, hwy 4 which is the main hwy to universal as well and great shopping malls. The home was clean, organized, and well stocked. The pool was perfect and clean. There are restaurants (both fast and sit down), convenience stores, and grocery stores within 3 minutes drive. The layout of the home is open and modern. Loved the game room with pool table as well. We cant say enough of our awesome week in this home. Highly recommended.
Date of Stay: Sep 14, 2016

Review from Desmond D.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Truly enjoyed it!


We stayed here very recently. Nice house excellent location. We truly enjoyed it.
Date of Stay: Jul 9, 2016

Review from Dan O.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great vacation home, exceeded our expectations!

We rented this house for use by 6 adults (2 couples and 2 singles), and it worked extremely well! The layout is good, the house is well kept and clean, everything we needed was included, and the location was excellent. Short easy drives to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Disney Parks. We recommend this property and will be looking forward to returning.
Date of Stay: Jan 23, 2016

Review from Rachel L.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Holiday family vacation

This home is everything we needed to make our vacation perfect! We even spent one whole day enjoying the home. Very clean up to date and comfy! Bob was amazing at getting details for the area and getting our reservation taken care of!  We will most definitely refer others and look forward to returning!
Date of Stay: Dec 28, 2015


Review from Traci G.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
5 Stars for 5 Star Villa

The house was very clean. The pool was enjoyed by all. Had 6 people, 3 generations ranging in age from 16 to 72. The house is close to restaurants, grocery store anc to the Disney parks. It was nice to come back mid afternoon, have lunch and relax in the pool during the hottest part of the day. The house has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms all on one level. No stairs to negotiate other than a step up at the front door and a step into the game room (garage). The game room is not air conditioned and with temperatures in the mid 90's all week we were not able to use the game room as much as we would have liked. The beds were comfortable and there were more than enough linens and towels for the 6 of us. The pool has a lot of inflatables available a lot seating both pool side and under the covered lanai. it was also nice to have a gas grill available Bob, the property manager, was very easy to reach when we had a question and came over promptly when we had a minor maintenance issue.
Date of Stay: Aug 14, 2015

Review from DeeAnn V.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Perfect Family Vacation House

This house is perfect for large groups and families. It is located conveniently close enough to everything you want to see during your stay in central Florida. Universal and Disney are a short drive away, as well as either Cocoa Beach on the Atlantic side or Clearwater Beach on the Gulf coast. There are also several miniature golf places, shopping outlets, restaurants and grocery stores nearby. Bob's communication is excellent and he offers some top-notch services (like offering to grocery shop for you before you arrive). There are 5 bedrooms (with a TV in each), 4 bathrooms, a spacious living area with a HUGE TV, 2 eating areas, laundry facilities, a full kitchen, a private pool covered with a lanai (screened in) and a game room in the garage. The kitchen has everything you need and there is a large gas grill so you can prepare your own meals when you want, which is a great money-saver and very nice to have. We ate breakfast at the house every morning, grilled for dinner a few times and had pizza delivered once. The private pool has plenty of seating available as well as a couple of tables and we ate most of our meals outside by the pool. It's so much better being able to go back to a house and relax in a living room in front a huge TV or out by your own private pool instead of sitting on a bed in a hotel room! You can pack much lighter because of the laundry facilities at your disposal. Everything was very clean, well-kept, and there were plenty of towels. If you've never vacationed by renting a house - try this one, you'll never go back to a hotel again!
Date of Stay: May 13, 2015

Review from Tony Z.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Five Star Villa (Near Disney) Highly Recommended

During our recent trip to Disney we stayed at Five Star Villa (Near Disney) found on VRBO. The 5 bedroom house is located in Indian Creek. The house is located very close to the Magic Kingdom as well as shopping, restaurants and no trip would be complete without a run to Super Target. The house was well decorated, comfortable, clean and accommodated our family of ten with ease. No problem with parking. Only wished we had more time to use all the property had to offer such as the pool table and the private pool. Bob was very helpful with booking the house and stay in communication keeping us up to date. Check in was a breeze with the electronic lock PIN. No driving around looking for an office to check in and fill out more paperwork as other management groups have. We loved the area so much that we have already booked our next trip!
Date of Stay: Apr 13, 2015

Review from Jennifer F.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Excellent Vacation Home

This was the perfect place for our family vacation. This home could accommodate my family of four. My mom and dad, my husband's mom and dad along with my brother and his girlfriend. There was plenty of space for everyone inside and outside. The home was very clean. I would recommend this home to families with children of all ages.
Date of Stay: Mar 26, 2015

Review from Leonard M.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great Stay at Five Star Villa

I am extremely glad that we chose to say at this property! We are four "mature" golfers who really valued the comfort and privacy afforded each of us by having our own bedroom and bathroom. The property was clean, spacious and completely furnished as advertised. The location was convenient to shopping, restaurants and of course all of the major golf courses in the area. It was a pleasure working with Bob, the rental agent. He was extremely professional and attentive to our needs. For example, we had a problem with a DVD player and Bob responded immediately, installing a new one. In summary, my group had a great stay at this property and highly recommend it to anyone interested in a quality accommodation.
Date of Stay: Feb 28, 2015


Review from Leroy W.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Love this place

We loved this place. we will definitely be back.
Date of Stay: Dec 28, 2014

Review from Curtis O.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Nice and Clean

Home was nice and clean. Owner was very accommodating and friendly. Location was very convenient to attractions. Would definitely stay here again.
Date of Stay: Nov 21, 2014

Review from Shalini R.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great location, excellent house!

We were 3 families, ages ranging from 5 years to 72 years, in Orlando to visit the parks. Each couple had their own room and bath, the kids had their own room and bath, and a room to spare. The house is very comfortable. Clean, spacious and exactly as advertised. Location is great --no more than 20 min max to parks. Close to grocery stores, wine stores, shopping areas. The pool was great to unwind after a long day at the parks. We had a great stay and would definitely go back to stay at the Five Star Villa.
Date of Stay: Oct 23, 2014

Review from Deidre S....
★★★★★ 5 of 5
More than expected!

Our experience exceeded our expectations. The home was modern and up to date with all necessary amenities. The property manager was great to work with. Our close location (10 minutes) to Disney World allowed us to return to the home during the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful pool while the little ones napped. There is so much to do and see in the area our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer. We will, however, be returning soon.
Date of Stay: Sep 13, 2014

Review from Hodari C.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great stay at Five Star

My wife and I invited 3 friends to join us in our vacation and we all enjoyed it. I will most definitely stay at Five Star again. And will recommend this to travelers young and old.
Date of Stay: Aug 9, 2014

Review from Tom B.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Perfect!

The house was immaculate, comfortable, close to everything (5 minutes from Disney)...AND reasonable.
Date of Stay: Aug 1, 2014

Review from Tarra L.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
A Perfect Stay

We had been to Florida several times staying in hotels and condos. But this time was PERFECT everything you needed plus Bob (property manager) came to assist us quickly with the little issues we had..example..cable box and lighting the grill..LOL..Staying again in a few weeks.
Date of Stay: Jun 27, 2014

Review from Amanda P.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Five Star Villa Near Disney

Our stay at Five Star Villa was perfect! The home was welcoming and clean and had a lot of extras that we would have never thought would make our trip that much more relaxing. The easy access the washer, dryer, stove, washing machine, and ample bathroom/shower space all made our trip over the top awesome. We had 5 families coming and going during our 6 day stay and we were ALL comfortable. The patio/pool was perfect with the seating and the grill accessibility. We WILL definitely be back!
Date of Stay: Jun 9, 2014

Review from Sakeenah Baker
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great Stay

If you ever are traveling with family to Florida this is the place to stay. Clean, comfortable, modern and extremely accommodating with easy access to the home. There were days we planned to go out and just stayed in to cook out on the grill and swam the day away. The management left informative information provided in a booklet, and were extremely pleasant. We have decided that we will vacation EVERY year w/ Autumn Creek Management. There really wouldn't be a better way.
Date of Stay: Aug 2015

Review from Graeme Davidson
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Attention to Detail!

We, as a family had visited Florida on numerous occasions and stayed in Villas, but I can say without a shadow of doubt that this Villa has been by far the best. The attention to detail, location etc. was superior in every way. The items for our 14 month Grand-daughter, cot, high chair, fence around the pool etc. were exceptional. The welcome pack of goodies, tea, coffee, chips etc. was an excellent touch. Our family consisted of 8 adults and 1 infant, we had a bedroom for each couple and a bathroom for each couple and our granddaughter had a room to herself, the rooms/space was great. We took some of your business cards and we will be promoting your Villa to all that will listen.
Date of Stay: October 2017

Review from Tarra L.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great Property Manager

Bob Hazzard the property manager is a wonderful person to deal with. Very honest and helpful.
Date of Stay: June 2017


Review from Jennifer B.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great house, great location
   
We stayed at the Five Star Villa in July, 2014. The house was great and we had no issues, but it was nice that Bob and Claudia were just a phone call away if we did. We enjoyed our time at the parks and it was great to come home and relax in the pool. The neighborhood is quiet and we will definitely stay here again. Bob and Claudia have other homes and we have also stayed in Casa Bonita. We like them both and are happy to stay in any of their properties.
Date of Stay: July 2014


Review from Cheryle B.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
5 Star Villa near Disney
 
This home is spacious and has everything a large family needs to have a great Disney vacation! We were able to go to the parks during the day , return for evening meal ,and return again if desired . The kids enjoyed the heated pool and the nearby park . The only thing that I can think of that caused a problem .... the weather some days but no one can control that We got ponchos and made memories anyway !! Thanks to the owner who was very good to work with through the whole rental process !
Date of Stay: December 2017